Committees

 

Local Organizing Committee

Andrei Smolyakov (Congress Co-Chair), andrei.smolyakov@usask.ca
Richard Sydora (Congress Co-Chair), rsydora@ualberta.ca
Sylvain Coulombe, sylvain.coulombe@mcgill.ca
Jim Davis, jwdavis@starfire.utias.utoronto.ca
Michael Delage, michael.delage@generalfusion.com
Robert Fedosejevs, rfed@ualberta.ca
Robin Marjoribanks, marj@physics.utoronto.ca
Andrew Ng, nga@phas.ubc.ca
Luc Stafford, luc.stafford@umontreal.ca

International Advisory Committee (IAC), 45 members

Richard Sydora (Chair), rsydora@ualberta.ca
Igor Anisimov, ioa@univ.kiev.ua
Hiroshi Azechi, azechi@ile.osaka-u.ac.jp
Sadruddin Benkadda, sadruddin.benkadda@univ-amu.fr
Ramashwar (Ramesh) Bharuthram, rbharuthram@uwc.ac.za
Bob Bingham, bob.bingham@stfc.ac.uk
Ibere Caldas, ibere@if.usp.br
Susanna Cappello, susanna.cappello@igi.cnr.it
C. Z. Frank Cheng, frankcheng@pssc.ncku.edu.tw
Gwangson Choe, gchoe@khu.ac.kr
Amita Das, amita@ipr.res.in
Diego B. Del-Castillo-Negrete, delcastillod@ornl.gov
Robert L Dewar, robert.dewar@anu.edu.au
Dominique Escande, dominique.escande@univ-amu.fr
Cary Forest, cbforest@wisc.edu
Vladimir Fortov, fortov@ficp.ac.ru
Ricardo Galvao, rgalvao@if.usp.br
Carlos Hidalgo, carlos.hidalgo@ciemat.es
Matthew Hole, matthew.hole@anu.edu.au
Osamu Ishihara, oishihar@ynu.ac.jp
Kimitaka Itoh, itoh@nifs.ac.jp
Jay R. Johnson, jrj@andrews.edu
Toshiro Kaneko, kaneko@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
Akio Komori, komori@lhd.nifs.ac.jp
Siegbert Kuhn, siegbert.kuhn@uibk.ac.at
Maria Emilia Manso, emilia@ipfn.ist.utl.pt
Julio J. Martinell, martinel@nucleares.unam.mx
Tito Mendonca, titomend@ist.utl.pt
Tiberiu Minea, tiberiu.minea@u-psud.fr
George Morales, morales@physics.ucla.edu
Volker Naulin, volker.naulin@risoe.dk
Yasushi Ono, ono@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Radomir Panek, panek@ipp.cas.cz
Hyeon K. Park, hyeonpark@unist.ac.kr
Irina F Potapenko, firena@yandex.ru
T. S. Ramazanov, ramazan@physics.kz
Paulo Sakanaka, sakanaka321@yahoo.com.br
Kohnosuke Sato, satcho@triam.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Abhijit Sen, Abhijit@ipr.res.in
Leopoldo Soto, lsoto@cchen.cl
Sunny W. Y. Tam, sunwytam@pssc.ncku.edu.tw
Michael Tendler, tendler@fusion.kth.se
Guido Van Oost, guido.vanoost@ugent.be
Frank Verheest, frank.verheest@ugent.be
Qiu-Gang Zong, qgzong@pku.edu.cn

Program Committee, 22 members

Susanna Cappello (Chair), susanna.cappello@igi.cnr.it
Stefano Atzeni, stefano.atzeni@uniroma1.it
Marina Becoulet, Marina.BECOULET@cea.fr
David Brower, brower@ucla.edu
Gwangson Choe, gchoe@khu.ac.kr
Leniac Couëdel, lenaic.couedel@univ-amu.fr
Sylvain Coulombe, sylvain.coulombe@mcgill.ca
Andrea Garofalo, garofalo@fusion.gat.com
David Hughes, D.W.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk
Victor Ilgisonis, vil@nfi.kiae.ru
Igor Kaganovich, ikaganov@pppl.gov
Toshiro Kaneko, kaneko@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
Yungfen Liang, y.liang@fz-juelich.de
Alexander Melnikov, melnikov_07@yahoo.com
Hyeon Park, hyeonpark@unist.ac.kr
Elisabete M. de Gouveia Dal Pino, dalpino@iag.usp.br
Richard Sydora, rsydora@ualberta.ca)
George Tynan, gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu
Pierluigi Veltri, pierluigi@fis.unical.it
Masatoshi Yagi, yagi.masatoshi@qst.go.jp
David  Zarzoso, david.zarzoso-fernandez@univ-amu.fr
Qiugang Zong, qgzong@pku.edu.cn

Publication Committee

Mark Koepke (Chair), Mark.Koepke@mail.wvu.edu
Richard Dendy, R.Dendy@warwick.ac.uk
Bob Bingham, bob.bingham@stfc.ac.uk